Vu+
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Black Hole Vu+ Duo 1.7.4 Parallel Universes

Discussion in 'Vu+ Duo Black Hole Images' started by lorenzo64, May 7, 2012.

  1. djchen

    djchen Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    11
    thanks for Best image
    salu2
     
  2. danska

    danska Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    73
     
  3. DonaldDuck

    DonaldDuck Vu+ User

    Messages:
    345
    Just a little problem with this wonderful image: I can't see the vuplus duo from Windows. It works through ftp but no way to access it from Windows Explorer (so no tuner server :))

    Any hint?

    ta
     
  4. Psionguy

    Psionguy Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    10
    Just installed 1.74, and used the personal file backup restore, checked the Vs. and it is showing 1.73. Do I need to do reflash and add in my plugins from scratch with BH 1.74?

     
  5. hitman2002

    hitman2002 Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    25
    Please solve this problem with all
    images new So far there is no solution or response

    I can Work Screen Shot

    Pictures with listings for SD channels with HD channels but I could not pick up HD images with the menus take a picture where the channel without menus or lists without the channel
     
  6. a911

    a911 The BH Lover

    Messages:
    5,164
    I use BH personal Backup all the time and it works perfectly!
    And what is "Vs"!:blink:!
     
  7. danska

    danska Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    73
    epg lost when jumping from one universe to other
     
  8. Psionguy

    Psionguy Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    10
    I was referring to the revision version, but I have since found out that it did not change and remains as 1.73
     
  9. a911

    a911 The BH Lover

    Messages:
    5,164
    1st,,the color U using for writing your post is not readable > " @ board social format"
    2nd,,,I can not find what revision version you are talking about!
    Will U give more details!

    RgdZ
    a911
     
  10. Psionguy

    Psionguy Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    10

    I have changed the settings so hopefully you can now read my post. My post is now closed, I was asking about the correct revision version following a re-flash to 1.7.4, as it still showed 1.7.3 but I now understand the revision did not change in the information section.

    Appreciate you trying to help, and pointing out the font issue.
     
    a911 likes this.
  11. geronimo19671967

    geronimo19671967 Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    10
    Hi, I was wondering if this image already installed the drivers WinTV hvr900,
    whether and how to proceed, thanks
     
  12. angelofsky1980

    angelofsky1980 BlackHole Driver Specialist

    Messages:
    16,919
    Already installed.
    Plug your DVB USB device and start (or restart) your box... You should find the additional tuner into usual tuner panel.
     
  13. fredo31

    fredo31 Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    2
    With B.H 1.7.4, I can"t work 'more streaming' channels simultaneously (when the second start in PC n°2, the first stops in PC n°1).
    It"s' normal?
    Thanks
     
  14. MJL

    MJL Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    5
    Thank for this good job.
    I want just point out that after downloading Imabe 1.7.4 // I have been obliged to introduce my Canalsat card 39 with a PCMCIA support Access because the 2 slow of my VU+ DUO was out of order. xxxxxxxx
    Since I have this machine I have never able to obtain the Canalsat HD Channels sombody see a reason for that ?
    Thank you.

    PLS READ FORUM RULES
    On this forum is not allowed any discussion about emu.
    Admin MX

    http://www.vuplus-community.net/rules.html
     
  15. MJL

    MJL Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    5
     
  16. Shiro

    Shiro BH-C

    Messages:
    1,636
    MJL banned
     
  17. SatDreamer

    SatDreamer Vu+ User

    Messages:
    125
    Is there a way to revert to the old web-interface? Having problems with the new one, mainly with the remote control which gets stuck soon after use.
     
  18. angelofsky1980

    angelofsky1980 BlackHole Driver Specialist

    Messages:
    16,919
    I think the problem will be solved with new BH (1.7.5) who have iside one updated version of OpenWebIf.
     
    alfiezuk and SatDreamer like this.
  19. fumbduck

    fumbduck Vu+ User

    Messages:
    108
    I seem to have an issue with recordings. I have a 1.5 TB Samsung HDD fitted and initialized.
    Last night I scheduled a couple of recording (two movies) on separate channels. Shortly after the recording had started I checked and both were visible on the HDD.
    This morning I try to watch one of the recordings and my HDD seems completely empty.
     
  20. fumbduck

    fumbduck Vu+ User

    Messages:
    108
    Well seeing all the replies, I guess I was the only one with this problem.
    I've initialized the HDD again and since recorded a show successfully.
    Strange thing is though the missing shows are still showing in my timer list.
     

Share This Page