Vu+
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

VU+ZERO - Hispasat satellite 30ºw

Discussion in 'Vu+ Other Unofficial Images' started by vitoria, Dec 30, 2014.

  1. vitoria

    vitoria Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    5
    Good afternoon to the forum,

    I'm from Portugal and I need to be clear about what the image should I use in my VU + ZERO, to have access to Hispasat.

    thanks a lot
     
  2. angelofsky1980

    angelofsky1980 BlackHole Driver Specialist

    Messages:
    16,682
    I don't see any limit ... can you be more detailed about your needs?
     
  3. vitoria

    vitoria Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    5
    Thank you for your feedback, but my doubt there can install this BlackHole-2.1.4-vuzero_usb or another to view all HISPASAT packages; D +; MEO; NOS (tvcabo), in my VU + ZERO.

    I'm new in these wanderings and as such do not know if this is the right way to present my doubt.

    I have read and especially in the Spanish forums that are not available images for the HISPASAT but only for Astra and Hotbird

    thanks a lot
     
  4. angelofsky1980

    angelofsky1980 BlackHole Driver Specialist

    Messages:
    16,682
    Every image can be customized to receive the satellite(s) you want. Other kind of requests are the decode of channels but this kind of topic can be a violation of our Board rules, so read them before continue posting.
     
  5. vitoria

    vitoria Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    5
    thank you but do not intend to violate the rules of the forum in every way I read the rules.
    If the infringed was unintentional but umpedido information.

    once again my thanks
     
  6. bigkenny

    bigkenny Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    66
    I use BH upto date version 2.1.4 and dont worry you can see/get 30 west Hispasat. I have it and use this sat on my motor system linked to my Duo.
     
  7. JPSOUSA

    JPSOUSA Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    7
    podes usar a imagem que quiseres !! as configurações é que te dão aceso ou não aos pacotes de canais . eu tenho 2 VU zero e são muito estáveis e sem problemas .
     
  8. vitoria

    vitoria Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    5
    Para bigkenny e JPSousa,

    thank you for specific information.
    Giving and receiving no other intention is my principle.

    thanks a lot
     
  9. ruifct

    ruifct Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    1
    Bom dia JPSousa e Vitoria, sou novo aqui mas um amigo disse-me que este serviço funciona bastante bem. Podem-me indicar o que preciso? (já tenho tv por satelite) Se houver alguma parte no forum que possa ler e ficar mais esclarecido optimo! Desde já muito obrigado por qualquer ajuda que me possam dar! JPSousa por exemplo quando menciona em baixo "VU+SOLO2 + VU+ZERO + VU+ZERO" quer dizer que essa é a sua configuração?
     
    Becas312 likes this.
  10. cdscarlos

    cdscarlos Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    9
    ola pessoal os que querem ajuda podem me enviar mesagem privada :yahoo:
     
  11. nunigaia

    nunigaia Moderator

    Messages:
    4,590
    Os que querem ajuda, para?
    Those that wants help, for?

    Antes de prosseguires, seria melhor leres atentamente as regras do forum.
    Before proceed, better take a look at the board rules. --> http://www.vuplus-community.net/rules.html

    cumprimentos,
    best regards

    nunigaia
     
  12. Matrix10

    Matrix10 Administrator

    Messages:
    8,199
    Warning

    This is not the forum for your illegal activities.
    You have not even changed advertising text.
    Despite the ban of seven days you have moved in the same style.

    Permanent Ban.
     
    Last edited: May 12, 2017
    nunigaia likes this.
  13. baldas

    baldas Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    1
    boas,alguem me pode ajudar na configuração da minha vu+zero?
     
  14. nunigaia

    nunigaia Moderator

    Messages:
    4,590
    Portuguese answer:

    Qualquer membro aqui no forum pode-te ajudar, no entanto, deves ter o máximo cuidado de ler antecipadamente as regras do nosso forum, antes de prosseguir com perguntas que vão contra às regras do mesmo.

    Por outro lado, deves ter sempre o cuidado de mencionar:

    Modelo da STB Vuplus usada.
    Imagem implementada na mesma, bem como, a sua versão.

    Nesta seção, colocar as perguntas sempre em lingua inglesa, já que nos encontramos no sub-forum internacional.

    English translation:

    Any member here in the forum can help you, however, you should be very careful to read the rules of our forum in advance, before proceeding with questions that go against the rules of this board.

    On the other hand, you should always be careful to mention:

    • STB Vuplus model used.
    • Image implemented on it, as well as its version.
    In this section, always put your questions in English language, since we are in the international sub-forum.

    best regards
    nunigaia
     

Share This Page