Vu+
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

not updating online new version blackhole 3.1.0 C please fixed

Discussion in 'Black Hole General' started by Tuni, Feb 5, 2021.

  1. Tuni

    Tuni Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    7
    hello
    today click updating on vu one 4k se online updating not worked

    not change image new online

    please fixed
     
  2. Alexwilmac

    Alexwilmac Vip

    Messages:
    5,841
    What is your current version? I hope 3.1.x otherwise your question needs the same, old, one.
    If you are on a 3.1.x the update by telnet/ssh

    opkg update && opkg upgrade
    and then
    reboot
     
  3. Tuni

    Tuni Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    7
    I am have version blackhole 3.1.0 B .why not online with decoder option. What order telnet comands? Opkg update && opkg upgrade + enter on pc?
     
  4. Tuni

    Tuni Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    7
    Why not updating on menu/complements/updating image bh on decoder?
     
  5. VuVuVu mi piaci tu

    VuVuVu mi piaci tu Vu+ User

    Messages:
    281
    same problem with my decoders(Vu+ Ultimo 4K, Solo 4K, Uno 4K SE) with BlackHole 3.1.0.B


    3.1.0"A" flashed from USB key, after updated online to 3.1.9.B ( Menu/Addons/Online BlackHole image update/OK -> works fine )

    now impossibile to download automatically 3.1.0.C ( Menu/Addons/Online BlackHole image update/OK -> uprading/downloading -> "Done - Installed or Upgraded 0 (zero) packages"! ) :-(
     
  6. gogglebox

    gogglebox Vu+ User

    Messages:
    134
    The way to tell if it’s updated is Menu -> Info -> System and check the date on the master. If it’s not recent then you’re not on latest version.
     
  7. VuVuVu mi piaci tu

    VuVuVu mi piaci tu Vu+ User

    Messages:
    281
    i know, but after online updating the version are unchanged (3.1.0.B).

    impossible to update to 3.1.0C
     
  8. gogglebox

    gogglebox Vu+ User

    Messages:
    134
    What date is your master?
     
  9. Nikei

    Nikei Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    14
    Yes, after the update, the version did not change, version B remained.
     
  10. gogglebox

    gogglebox Vu+ User

    Messages:
    134
    I see the same, however, I see the date is from this week, it means that it’s updated successfully!
     
  11. VuVuVu mi piaci tu

    VuVuVu mi piaci tu Vu+ User

    Messages:
    281

    no, the OSD Transparency's bug is not yet fixed (this the only changelog of 3.1.0.C)

    my version is a real 3.1.0.B and it's impossible to update it to 3.1.0.C

    however in Menu/INFORMATION/(OK)/About/(OK) section they are: Build: 2021-02-03-master
     
    Last edited: Feb 6, 2021
  12. yoramile1

    yoramile1 Vu+ User

    Messages:
    288
    I did the update successfully and it still appears to me B NO C
     
  13. Nikei

    Nikei Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    14
    here
     

    Attached Files:

  14. Shiro

    Shiro BH-C

    Messages:
    1,736
    fixed
     
    yoramile1 and VuVuVu mi piaci tu like this.
  15. VuVuVu mi piaci tu

    VuVuVu mi piaci tu Vu+ User

    Messages:
    281

    Thank you very much for your work, now 3.1.0C are installed and displayed on Menu/INFORMATION//About

    but unfortunately the OSD Transparency always not work:
    if i set OSD transparency (Menu)/setup/System/AV Settings/OSD Visibility/(about 75%, and press green button to "OK") and after i reboot (Shutdown or Restart), after rebooting the OSD are anytime NOT transparent :-(
     
  16. angelofsky1980

    angelofsky1980 BlackHole Driver Specialist

    Messages:
    17,104
    I've personally tested the Transparency fix and works regularly.
    What box are you using?

    I've used Ultimo4K.
     
  17. VuVuVu mi piaci tu

    VuVuVu mi piaci tu Vu+ User

    Messages:
    281
    update.

    the OSD transparency don't work with my Vu+ Ultimo 4K :blink:



    but with my Vu+ Solo4k and my Vu+ Uno4k SE transparency works fine. ;):victory::thanks:


    mistery...
     
    Last edited: Feb 7, 2021
  18. angelofsky1980

    angelofsky1980 BlackHole Driver Specialist

    Messages:
    17,104
    Probably there is a Enigma2 setting problem.
    Try to reflash image, update it immediately and check if Transaprency OSD works or not.
     
  19. regdal

    regdal Vu+ Newbie

    Messages:
    15
    Available 3.0.1 E version
     

Share This Page